Contact Modern Farm Equipment, Inc.

 

 

    
Modern Farm
Equipment, Inc.
40486 408th Street
Sauk Centre, MN 56378

Phone 320-352-6543

Fax 320-352-5155
A Company Responsive To Customer Needs

Mike Bushard
Owner/Manager
Home: 320-352-3565
Mobile: 320-249-1611
mike@modernfarmequipment.com

 

Chuck Parker
Salesman
Home: 320-352-6941
Mobile: 320-250-4601
chuck@modernfarmequipment.com
Doug Fuchs
Salesman
Home: 320-493-4943
Mobile: 320-429-0793
doug@modernfarmequipment.com
 

After Hours Parts Emergency: 320-333-3697
 

Jerry Stark
Service Manager
Home: 320-746-8186
jerry@modernfarmequipment.com
Curtis Tollin
Warranty Manager
Mobile: 320-293-7567
curtis@modernfarmequipment.com

 

Dave Refsal
Service Technician
Andy Primus
Service Technician
Nick Bosl
Trucking/Reconditioning
 
 
 

 

                               

 

Jeanne Bushard
Owner/Office Manager   
 jeanne@modernfarmequipment.com   
                                               
Barb Hoppe
Bookkeeping
barb@modernfarmequipment.com
                                                        
       
Scott Feist
Home: 320-352-6507
Parts Manager

scott@modernfarmequipment.com
  Bob Kohorst
Parts Route
bob@modernfarmequipment.com
                                                    
Curt Rosenow
Parts
Home: 320-732-2859
curt@modernfarmequipment.com
Brent Parish 
Parts     
Home: 320-351-8431

brent@modernfarmequipment.com                                           













 
     


 


Modern Farm Equipment, Inc.
25894 Hwy 28
Pierz, MN 56364

Phone 320-468-2161

Fax 320-468-2173
A Company Responsive To Customer Needs

 Mike Bushard
Owner/Manager
Home: 320-352-3565
Mobile: 320-249-1611

mike@modernfarmequipment.com

 

 Paul Athman                                             Leon Athman                               Nancy Pekarek
  Salesman                                                      Parts                                           Bookeeping
Home: 320-632-0991                            Home: 320-468-2362
Mobile: 320-360-689                              leon@modernfarmequipment.com               nancy@modernfarmequipment.com
   paul@modernfarmequipment.com             
                 

 


                                                                                                                                        
                       
             Jim Bieganek                            Matt Young                                            Ron Will
         Service Technician               Service Technician                                Service Technician

 

 

 
 Name
 Company
 Email    CC Me
 Phone
 Subject
 Message


Type the text that is in the box.
   
  
 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN